Posted by: coastcontact | January 27, 2017

Chinese New Year Of The Rooster 2017

Happy New Year!

year-of-the-rooster

I am alert
Ready to take action
The first on the scene
The last to leave
I take chances
But I am precise
I know where things belong
I am orderly and fastidious
Nothing escapes me
I am always prepared
I never give up or in
I AM THE ROOSTER

Welcome to the Chinese Horoscope 2017! The Chinese New Year 2017 of the Fire Rooster will start on January 28, 2017 – the second New Moon after the Solstice.

I don’t know about you, but this Chinese astrologer is exhausted from the shenanigans of this past Monkey year! Surprise after surprise (both fabulous and panic-laden) swung most of our ways. Following 12 months of the wit and hyperactive Monkey, the New Year of the Fire Rooster  is going to bring fresh challenges requiring quick wit and practical solutions!

Get ready for the Year of the Rooster! Embrace opportunities and navigate challenges with our 2017 Chinese Forecast & Feng Shui 2017 Forecast. We hope you have a healthy, prosperous year.

http://astrologyclub.org/chinese-horoscope/2017-year-rooster/

Best Wishes, The Astrology Club Team.

Leave a Reply

Categories

